Preview images


Show video

This video is hosted by a third party. By showing the external content you accept's terms and conditions.


This waltz, originally for solo guitar, shows the sentimental and romantic side of Barrios. The opening melody (Guitar 3 and later Guitar 4) should be played on the bass strings as much as possible, with lots of vibrato. The 'B' section pits Guitar 1 'in 2' against the rest of the group, still 'in 3', for an interesting rhythmic effect. Enjoy!

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Junto a Tu Corazón (Guitar Quartet)


Guitar quartet


Agustín Barrios Mangoré


K. Love

Includes score


Includes parts





Kevin Love

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Junto a Tu Corazón (Guitar Quartet)

By Agustín Barrios Mangoré. Arranged by K. Love.


Guitar quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.