Preview images


Piano Trio - Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky (1839-1881). Arranged by James M. Guthrie. Romantic Period, Repertoire, Halloween, Recital. Score, Set of Parts. 132 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications. Item Number: S0.523235 Score: 70 pages, 457 measures. Duration ca. 11 minutes. Violin part: 16 pages, Cello part: 15 pages, Piano part: 31 pages.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain for Piano Trio


Piano trio




James Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score


Includes parts





James Guthrie

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain for Piano Trio

By Mussorgsky. Arranged by James Guthrie, ASCAP.


Piano trio

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.