Preview images


Full orchestra, Winds in 3's. 4 timp. 2 percussion parts (snare, bass & crash cymbals). Includes trumpet parts in both C & Bb - Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by James M. Guthrie. Post-Romantic, Neo-Classical, Repertoire, Recital. Score, Set of Parts. 327 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications (S0.705481). Score: 69 pages, Duration: ca 31:00 I. Allegro ma non troppo II. Adagio III. Scherzo IV. Rondo.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Guthrie: Neoclassical Symphony No. 2




James Guthrie

Includes score


Includes parts





James Guthrie

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Guthrie: Neoclassical Symphony No. 2

By James Guthrie



Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.