Preview images


An original Bossa- Nova style piece for Alto Sax, Piano, Bass and Drums.It has 2 sections which repeat with variations the second time. The first section is in concert G minor (Em for Sax) going to the relative major for the second section. There are full chord symbols given so the piece could be expanded to included rhythm guitar etc. It is around 4 mins 30 in length.I have placed it as intermediate, (high end) but the whole score is on the youtube link for you to assess suitability.Price is for the full score and all parts.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


"Just This Once" Original for Jazz Combo. Alto Sax, Piano, Bass and Drums


Jazz combo


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

"Just This Once" Original for Jazz Combo. Alto Sax, Piano, Bass and Drums

By Grant Horsley


Jazz combo

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.