Preview images


This is an arrangement of Minuet from String Quartet, Op.7 by Leopole Aimon (1779-1886). Here, it has been arranged for Woodwind Quartet. This download includes a full score and individual part for flute. With purchase, feel free to make photo copies for use by yourself or your students only.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Minuet from Aimon String Quartet, Op.7-for Woodwind Quartet


Woodwind quartet


Leopole Aimon (1779-1886)


Steve Murray

Includes score


Includes parts





S M Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Minuet from Aimon String Quartet, Op.7-for Woodwind Quartet

By Leopole Aimon (1779-1886). Arranged by Steve Murray.


Woodwind quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.