Preview images


Show video

This video is hosted by a third party. By showing the external content you accept's terms and conditions.


Instrumentation - Harp- 2 Violins- Viola- Violoncello Performance time Whole Suite: 〜6" Introduction For more information (transposition needs, or custom arrangement requests), please contact [ info (at) ]. We are happy to be of service! NS-K00001 Notesetter Publishing (c) 2021

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Asturias (Legend) (arr. for harp and string quartet)


String ensemble


Isaac Albéniz y Pascual


Natheniel Siu



Includes score


Includes parts





Notesetter Publishing

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Asturias (Legend) (arr. for harp and string quartet)

By Isaac Albéniz y Pascual. Arranged by Natheniel Siu.


String ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.