Preview images


J Brahms's famous Hungarian Dance no' 5 arranged for piano duet. (piano 4 hands)Composed in 1893- this piece-originally in F sharp minor has been carefully arranged into A minor for simplicity.Big stretches have been taken out with nothing greater than an octave in either hand.It has been placed as the higher end of Intermediate. You tube link has the whole score for you to assess for suitability. Great for concerts, recitals, showpiece, encore etc

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Brahms -Hungarian Dance No 5 - Piano 4 hands- Intermediate


Piano 4 hands


J Brahms


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Brahms -Hungarian Dance No 5 - Piano 4 hands- Intermediate

By J Brahms. Arranged by Grant Horsley.


Piano 4 hands

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.