Preview images


This Tango for Clarinet choir is for 6 parts- Clarinet in E Flat, 3 B Flat Clarinets, Alto and Bass. It is in concert E minor- It has 3 sections with the middle section in E major before returning back to E minor.The rhythm is reasonably simple and the range is around 2 octaves and not very high.The youtube link has the full score for you to assess suitability. The full score is 16 pages and each part is either 3 or 4 pages-It is at Intermediate level- It is around 4 minutes 30 in length.Price is for the full score and parts. It would make a great addition to a concert or something different to add to the repertoire.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Tango for Clarinet Choir


Clarinet choir


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Tango for Clarinet Choir

By Grant Horsley


Clarinet choir

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.