Preview images


Show video

This video is hosted by a third party. By showing the external content you accept's terms and conditions.


Leyendas del Valle is a set of 4 compositions written for classical guitar quartet/ensemble. The pieces are about legends of the Rio Grande Valley. These compositions were written as a homage to one of my composition teachers who recently passed away. They have been performed various times throughout the South Texas region and well received. I. dia de los muertos- gifts and food are left in the cemetery during the day to celebrate the dead. In the evening, the dead come alive to dance and eat the food left for them.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


dia de los muertos (Classical Guitar Quartet)


Classical guitar


Juan Davila

Includes score


Includes parts





Juan Carlos Davila Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

dia de los muertos (Classical Guitar Quartet)

By Juan Davila


Classical guitar

Includes score

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.