Preview images


Mozart: Twelve Duets K. 487 for Flute and English Horn Classical Period, Repertoire, Christmas, Easter, Recital. Score. 12 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications S0.601671 12 Duets K. 487, Duration: 22:48, Score:12 pages, 387 measures. Contents: 1. Allegro 2. Menuetto/Trio 3. Andante 4. Polonaise 5. Larghetto 6. Menuetto/Trio 7. Adagio 8. Allegro 9. Menuetto/Trio 10. Andante 11. Menuetto/Trio 12. Allegro

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Mozart: Twelve Duets K. 487 for Flute and English Horn


Small ensemble


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


James M. Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score


Includes parts





James Guthrie

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Mozart: Twelve Duets K. 487 for Flute and English Horn

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Arranged by James M. Guthrie, ASCAP.


Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.