Preview images


Show video

This video is hosted by a third party. By showing the external content you accept's terms and conditions.


Carol of the Trombone Bells is my version of the popular holiday piece written for trombone octet. The initial idea for the style of the composition was developed several years ago when I was in high school, and this is a reworking of the old ideas into a more complete version. This was a very fun arrangement for me to do and I hope you find it quite enjoyable.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Carol of the Trombone Bells


Trombone choir


Mykol Leontovych


Nick Mazuk

Includes score


Includes parts





Nick Mazuk

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Carol of the Trombone Bells

By Mykol Leontovych. Arranged by Nick Mazuk.


Trombone choir

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.