Preview images


O Holy Night by Adolphe Charles Adams.For Flexible Brass QuartetThis famous christmas carol would be suitable for a church service or a festive concert. Score and parts included.Part 1 Trumpet / Cornet in BbPart 2 Trumpet / Cornet in BbPart 3 Horn in FPart 3 Horn in EbPart 3 Trombone / Euphonium in C   (bass clef)Part 3 Trombone / Euphonium in Bb (treble clef)Part 4 Trombone / Euphonium in C   (bass clef)Part 4 Trombone / Euphonium in Bb (treble clef)Part 4 Tuba in C  (bass clef)Part 4 Tuba / Bass in Eb (treble clef)

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


O Holy Night. For Flexible Brass Quartet


Brass quartet




Tim Curd



Includes score


Includes parts





Tim Curd

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

O Holy Night. For Flexible Brass Quartet

By Trad.. Arranged by Tim Curd.


Brass quartet

Includes score

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.