Preview images


Arabesque No 1 Debussy- Violin and Piano- Intermediate ( Flute and Piano and Clarinet and Piano versions are also available)This beautiful piece originally for piano solo has been carefully arranged for Violin and piano. It has been kept in the original key. The violin range is 2 octaves. Bowing has been left to the performer It is really lovely to play at weddings, recitals, concerts etc. Placed at top end Intermediate. The you tube link has the whole score for you to judge The full score is 9 pages long -Violin 3 pages, Piano 6 and the piece is nearly 5 mins in length. Price is for score and parts.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Arabesque No 1 Debussy- Violin and Piano- Advanced Intermediate


Violin with piano


C Debussy


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Arabesque No 1 Debussy- Violin and Piano- Advanced Intermediate

By C Debussy. Arranged by Grant Horsley.


Violin with piano

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.