Preview images


A vocal concerto about the pandemic that has swept the world over. First movement: "Covid 19": starts off on New Year's Eve of 2019 and progresses into a more dramatic turn when the Covid 19 pandemic hit the world. Second movement: "Mask/Anti-Mask": One of the hottest topics in today's headlines: "To Mask or Not to Mask." This piece comes out as a canon on four viewpoints on the subject. Third Movement: "The Lord Is My Shepherd": for all those lives that were lost due to the pandemic. Can be performed live or virtually. Scored for a Vocal Quartet (SATB), Timpani, Violin, Cymbals and Piano accompaniment.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Requiem-CV19 (Vocal Concerto) (Vocal Quartet - (SATB)




Stephen DeCesare

Includes score


Includes parts





Exultet Music (Stephen DeCesare)

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Requiem-CV19 (Vocal Concerto) (Vocal Quartet - (SATB)

By Stephen DeCesare

$15.00 (minimum 10 copies)


Includes score

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.