Preview images


This beautiful gentle waltz originally for piano is from a set of three pieces op15 composed in 1875.Originally in C sharp major- it has been arranged into Concert C major for 2 clarinets and piano. The parts are fairly equal throughout and the top note is top E flat which appears just once- the rest of the score is mainly on the stave.It has been placed at intermediate level, but the full score is on the youtube link for you to judge.The Full score is 10 pages- Clarinet parts are 3, piano 6 and is 5 mins in duration.A great addition for a concert, contest, festival, wedding register music, production, celebration or event. Price is for the score and parts.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


"Valse Op.15" Rimsky- Korsakov- for Clarinet Duet and Piano. Intermediate


Clarinet duet


Rimsky- Korsakov


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

"Valse Op.15" Rimsky- Korsakov- for Clarinet Duet and Piano. Intermediate

By Rimsky- Korsakov. Arranged by Grant Horsley.


Clarinet duet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.