Preview images


(This version contains two Trombones in place of a French Horn and Trombone) The Spiritual that was quoted by Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. in his famous 1963 "I Have a Dream" speech has now been freshly arranged for a Brass Quartet (Bb-Trumpet (2), Trombone (2) ) with Piano accompaniment. Accessible and appropriate for any church, school or concert setting.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


Free At Last (Brass Quartet and Piano - Alternate Version)


Brass quartet




Stephen DeCesare

Includes score


Includes parts





Exultet Music (Stephen DeCesare)

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

Free At Last (Brass Quartet and Piano - Alternate Version)

By Spiritual. Arranged by Stephen DeCesare.


Brass quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.